Top 10 Best Brown Liquid Lipstick you can get for 2022. Reviews and Comparison

10 Best Brown Liquid Lipstick are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Brown Liquid Lipstick In 2022

$5.04
$7.99
in stock
21 new from $4.00
as of 14/05/2022 23:11
Amazon.com
$5.99
$6.50
in stock
12 new from $4.99
as of 14/05/2022 23:11
Amazon.com
$5.73
$7.00
in stock
10 new from $0.75
as of 14/05/2022 23:11
Amazon.com
$16.00
in stock
2 new from $16.00
as of 14/05/2022 23:11
Amazon.com
$8.07
$9.50
in stock
7 new from $8.07
as of 14/05/2022 23:11
Amazon.com
$4.16
in stock
27 new from $1.00
as of 14/05/2022 23:11
Amazon.com
Last updated on 14/05/2022 23:11

List The Best Brown Liquid Lipstick Reviews

L'Oreal Paris Cosmetics Infallible Pro Matte Les Chocolats Scented Liquid Lipstick, 70 percent Yum, 0.21 Fluid Ounce

$7.99
$5.04
 in stock
21 new from $4.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 14/05/2022 23:11

Features

  • All Day, Full Coverage Matte Wear - Our liquid lipstick delivers a smooth, even matte coverage that's life proof - Lasts through the day - Won't transfer or bleed
  • Indulgent Chocolate Aroma - A chocolate nude matte liquid lipstick for every craving; - Intense, pigment loaded shades, never sheer
  • 16 hours of Lasting color payoff that stays comfortable - Quick Drying Formula - Non Sticky - Won't dry out lips
  • Designed with a pro-tip applicator to shape and design lips for a precise and easy of application - Full, even coverage in one stroke
  • Quick Drying Formula - Non Sticky - Won't dry out lips

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Soft Matte Lip Cream, Lightweight Liquid Lipstick - Dubai (Medium Cool Brown)

$6.50
$5.99
 in stock
12 new from $4.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 14/05/2022 23:11

Features

  • Soft Matte Lip Cream: Creamy soft matte coverage that never feels dry, in matte nudes and red lipstick shades inspired by world cities; Slide on a Soft Matte Lip Cream and instantly transport yourself
  • Lip Stain Color: Swipe this plush, creamy lightweight matte lipstick on the center of your lips and blend out with your finger or brush for a lip tint look that sets to a smooth matte finish
  • Lip Products For The Perfect Pout: Doll your lips in plush, creamy, perfection; Try our complete line of lip products including lipstick, lip gloss, lip cream, lip liner and butter gloss
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup products today from eyeshadow, eyeliner, and false lashes to liquid lipstick, lip gloss, primer, concealer, setting sprays and eyebrow makeup

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Liquid Suede Cream Lipstick - Club Hopper (Brown With Reddish Undertone)

$7.00
$5.73
 in stock
10 new from $0.75
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 14/05/2022 23:11

Features

  • Matte Liquid Lipstick: Doll your lips in high impact color with NYX Professional Makeup Liquid Suede Cream Lipstick; A striking long wearing matte finish is just a swipe away with this plush liquid lipstick
  • Long Lasting Creamy Color: Available in bold shades, this super pigmented liquid matte lipstick is velvety soft and infused with nourishing avocado oil and Vitamin E for long wearing, creamy matte lipstick color
  • Lip Products For The Perfect Pout: Doll your lips in plush, creamy, perfection; Try our complete line of lip products including lipstick, lip gloss, lip cream, lip liner and butter gloss
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup and beauty products today, from eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara and false lashes to lipstick, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, brushes and more

LA Splash Brown Red Lipstick Matte Waterproof Long Lasting Liquid Lipstick Day of the Dead Collection (El Catrin)

$16.00  in stock
2 new from $16.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 14/05/2022 23:11

Features

  • Skull Face-Lipstick set designed by Skull Face. It is a good choice as a gift, such as Halloween, Christmas, interesting appearance, good color.
  • 4 Color-Total of 4 Colors Lip Stick Set, full size lip gloss of most of most popular colors.Charming matte,long lasting and waterproof,easy to remove with lip cleansing oil.
  • Feature-Not stick cup, do not fade, matte dry only lightly purse one's lips, otherwise it will stick, painted lip gloss finish is dry because is fog surface velvet effect.
  • Suitable-Waterproof and super long lasting. Give you a sexy experience .It’s silky, exquisite and elegant, make up your lips lightly, suitable for all seasons makeup, especially in office, dating, shopping, party with friends.This is a very convenient, very beautiful lip makeup set, easy to wear.
  • Note-the picture shown is a representation of the item,you'll receive from the available lot.Color may vary slightly due to the color setting of each individual monitor.

YOUNG VISION Matte Nude Liquid Lipstick Sets, Long Lasting and Waterproof Pink/Brown Lip Stick Pack Bundles, Lip Gloss/Lip Stain Makeup Set for Women, Labiales Matte Larga Duracion 24

$15.99
$7.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of 14/05/2022 23:11

Features

  • Matte nude shades: this set is designed for matte lovers with a wide range of pink shades, whether you have light, neutral or dark skin, it will give you an elegant matte finish. Once you start wearing it, you'll fall in love with its satiny smooth texture.
  • High-quality formula: with a strict ratio of ingredients, these lip colors can stay long-lasting, dry quickly and have no stickiness
  • Easy to apply: the brush head has more ergonomic design can be used to apply on lips accurately.
  • Vegan and cruelty-free: we deeply agree that animals are friends of humans and not tools for experimentation. This is also one of the fundamental principles in our product development process.
  • Perfect gift: this is a great gift option for women and girls, whether it's a birthday, Christmas or Valentine's Day.

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Lip Lingerie XXL Matte Liquid Lipstick - Deep Mesh (Deep Chocolate Brown)

$9.50
$8.07
 in stock
7 new from $8.07
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 14/05/2022 23:11

Features

  • Long Lasting Matte Lipstick: Contour and accentuate your lip shape with this vegan lipstick that sets to a smooth matte finish for fuller looking lips; No crack, no budge, no fade and no transfer for up to 16 hours
  • Lip Stain Color: Swipe this lightweight and comfortable longwear lipstick on the center of your lips and blend out with your finger or brush for a lip tint look designed to enhance all complexions
  • Lip Products for the Perfect Pout: Doll your lips in plush, creamy, perfection; Try our complete line of lip products including lipstick, lip gloss, lip cream, lip liner and butter gloss
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup products today from eyeshadow, eyeliner, and false lashes to liquid lipstick, lip gloss, primer, concealer, setting sprays and eyebrow makeup

MAEPEOR Matte Liquid Lipstick 6PCS Nude Brown Series Velvety Lip Gloss Kit Long-Lasting Wear Non-Stick Cup and Not Fade Lipstick Set for All Undertone (Nude-Brown Series, 6PCS-D)

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 14/05/2022 23:11

Features

  • 【Beautiful Nude Colors】MAEPEOR 6 PCS Nude Series Liquid Lipstick have a rich and the most pop colors, provide you any lip look from neutral to warm, suit for cool or warm undertone. A beautiful color shades of nudes, so rich and warm and look perfect for everyday wear.
  • 【Soft Smooth and Creamy】This Matte Lipstick smells like sweet delicious as candy or fruits, but do not have a taste as the weird chemical. It's so seamless and creamy that you don't feel clumpy or thick, and don't leave the lips cracked or chapped.
  • 【Non-stick Cup & Long Lasting】It's a non-stick cup and non-fade lipstick, that it could last through all days when completely drying. And the color do not transfer when you drinking and kissing for its high coverage.
  • 【An Exquisite Lipstick Gift】It's exquisite and elegant, suitable with make-up novice or a make-up artist for all seasons makeup. Perfect as a gift for Valentine's Day/Mothers’ Day/Christmas/Anniversary. Its compact design makes it easy to store and carry.
  • 【Easily Apply & Remove】This Velvety Lipstick goes on smoothly without skipping or pulling. If like the dark effect, you could put on more coats. And it's pretty easy to remove with Coconut oil (any oil or oil based cleanser), never worry about pigmentation.

Mynena Brown Liquid Lipstick Matte Velvet Finish Long Lasting Waterproof Lightweight No Smudge Vegan and Cruelty-Free - Cyndia

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 14/05/2022 23:11

Features

  • Non-transferable highly pigmented lipstick that is waterproof, kiss-proof, non-sticky, doesn’t crack or dries your lips; long-lasting liquid matte lipstick; stays long hours with minimal re-touch after eating
  • Highlight your beauty with this full coverage, beautiful liquid lipstick that is applied like a creamy gloss but dries quickly to a velvety high-fashion soft matte for a flattering finish
  • Sexy, bold, vivid and trendy colors from nudes to black, red, brown, pink; light to dark colors are available for you to choose from. Suitable for daily use, work, parties, weddings, festival, cosplay and evening glamour. For beginners, beauty lovers and professional makeup artists
  • This quick dry matte lipstick is lightweight, ultra comfortable, durable, with high quality mineral ingredients and formula, has a sweet vanilla scent
  • Because true beauty is guilt-free, our matte liquid lipsticks are vegan, gluten-free, paraben-free, and cruelty-free with no sulfates. Designed and formulated in the USA, manufactured in a GMP-certified facility, our cosmetics are safe to use on all skin types

3Pcs Matte 24-hour Liquid Lipstick Sets,DNM Matte Dark Red Brown Permanent Stay on Lipstick Lip Set for Black Women Long Lasting 24 Hours Smudge Proof labiales matte labial mate larga duracion 24 02

$6.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 14/05/2022 23:11

Features

  • ❤【3Pcs Liquid Lipstick Set】We have carefully combined 3 the most popular lip gloss colors for girls, you no longer have to struggle to choose a color, our groups of 3 colors with lip gloss is enough to fully meet all the needs of girls.
  • ❤【Natural Formula】Vitamin E, beeswax, vegetable oil, and other natural ingredients, natural beeswax lock water to achieve a long-lasting moisturizing effect, Lightweight texture, and intense hydration offer a zero-gravity silky feel.
  • ❤【Non-stick Cup & Long Lasting】It's a non-stick cup and non-fade lipstick, that could last through all days when completely drying. And the color does not transfer when you drinking and kissing for its high coverage.
  • ❤【Multiple Occasions】It’s silky, exquisite and elegant, make up your lips lightly, suitable for all seasons makeup, especially in the office, dating, shopping, summer party with friends. This is a very convenient, very beautiful lip makeup set, easy to wear.
  • ❤【Nice Gift】With a perfect package, it’s ready for as a Birthday gift to friends or families. Perfect for various occasions, such as dating, party, wedding, bar, ball, camping, office, school, or daily makeups.

COVERGIRL Melting Pout Matte Liquid Lipstick, Paradise Lost - 345, 1 Count (packaging may vary)

$4.16  in stock
27 new from $1.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of 14/05/2022 23:11

Features

  • Up to 24 Hour Wear
  • 100% Vegan Formula
  • Compare to a $20 Liquid Lipstick
  • Cushiony soft applicator for gel that glides on smoothly
  • Try vs. a prestige liquid lipstick

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.